Destiny Alberta Adjoa Manns

Standard

Hello ,

Welcome to my personel page here I will share all about my personel view on our families five year journey .

I am 13 years old, the oldest of my three sisters and one brother . I’m in 8th grade going on 9th. I love baking, water sports and  animals . I have a black  belt in shotokan karate.

I am also a junior life saver and trained in CPR.

I love trying new dishes in each country. Cape Town was my absolute favourite. Probably until we get to  Bangkok…

I love being the oldest because I get to be the one in charge when my parents are out.

We are in Nairobi now and my sisters and I will be playing in the millionaire tournament starting tomorrow and am super excited to be given the opportunity to play chess on a large platform.

Also my sisters and I started teaching chess to the kids in our apartment complex and it’s really rewarding to be teaching what I have learned.

Am trying to do a handstand….just started gymnastics….will blog a picture once I accomplish that.

Well that’s all about me

Will be back soon

Advertisements

About manns7worldtour

A Black Young Family Travelling around the world for 5yrs with 4 of their young kids. Father is a Chiropractor and mother homeschools their kids while on the road. They have done Southern Africa, Western Africa, East Africa....now heading to Asia...And on and on...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s